The Odyssey of Time

A unique theatrical experience created by Jean-Paul Bouron

Spectacle Odyssée du Temps

A method that has proven itself and tends to become commonplace: by understanding their past,  patients resolve the blockages of their present.  But there is always an exception to the rule, and that's what this  evening the therapist: when the young and depressed Florent comes to consult him, both  ignore that he was first - among others - gladiator, explorer, samurai, desperado,  inventor in the Renaissance and elegant in the Belle Époque ... A life calling a  other, here they are both embarked on a crazy investigation through the ages.

 

If you never know which life you will find again, one thing is certain: this trip will not leave anyone unscathed!

 

Welcome to our hypnotherapy practice! 

Are you ready to try your first "regression"? Our psychotherapist uses an original method to say the least: he places his patients in a state of hypnosis to allow them to relive their past, sometimes distant, and sometimes even ... their previous lives! 

Spectacle Jean Paul Bouron
 

From Antiquity to the last century, 20 artists, actors, stuntmen, musicians ... take you on an inter-temporal investigation!

 

Dates

Great Stage performance of Chesnay

Nov 13

DESIGN

Nov 14

Great Stage performance of Chesnay

CONSULTING

Representation Rueil Malmaison

Nov 19

DSC_7368.jpg

Midnight Première shows

Rediscover the pieces made by our company. We offer fully assembled concerts and shows, calling on the best artists, singers, actors, dancers and musicians. Imagine Le Café-concert Offenbach, with orchestra in Napoleon III costumes, lyrical singers and dancers! Ask us for a show retracing Trois Siècles de Danse; extracts from Bourgeois Gentilhomme by Molière; a baroque music concert at the court of Louis XIV with costumed musicians or a cancan show. Whatever your desires, we offer a unique and tailor-made event for your guests.

Spectacle Midnight premiere
Chambord - Le Chat (c) L+®onard de Serres (47).jpg

- Puss in Boots

This show, specially written for a young audience, is made up of a series of paintings recounting the various adventures and trials of the Marquis de Carabas, guided by his cat.

Photo 52.jpg

- Beauty and the Sleeping Beast

This show specially written for a young audience, consists of a series of paintings recounting the different adventures and trials of Laideronnette to find Serpentin, from which the witch Magotine separated her.

Troisième teaser du spectacle L'Odyssée du Temps
Midnight-Première

Troisième teaser du spectacle L'Odyssée du Temps

L'Odyssée du Temps

Une expérience théâtrale inédite créée par Jean-Paul Bouron

Spectacle Odyssée du Temps

Une méthode qui a fait ses preuves et tend à se banaliser : en comprenant leur passé, les patients résolvent les blocages de leur présent. Mais il y a toujours une exception à la règle, et c’est ce que souhaite nous raconter ce soir le thérapeute : lorsque le jeune et dépressif Florent vient le consulter, tous deux ignorent qu’il a d’abord été – entre autres – gladiateur, explorateur, samouraï, desperado, inventeur à la Renaissance et élégante à la Belle Époque... Une vie en appelant une autre, les voici tous deux embarqués dans une folle enquête à travers les âges.

 

Si l’on ne sait jamais quelle est la vie que l’on va retrouver, une chose est sûre : ce voyage ne laissera personne indemne !

 

Bienvenue dans notre cabinet d’hypnothérapie ! 

Êtes-vous prêts à tenter votre première "régression" ? Notre psycho-thérapeute fait appel à une méthode pour le moins originale : il place ses patients en état d’hypnose pour leur permettre de revivre leur passé, parfois lointain, et parfois même... leurs vies antérieures ! 

Spectacle Jean Paul Bouron
 

De l’Antiquité au siècle dernier, 20 artistes comédiens, cascadeurs, musiciens... vous emmènent dans une enquête inter-temporelle !

 

Dates

Représentation Grande Scène du Chesnay (78)

13 nov.

DESIGN

14 nov.

Représentation Grande Scène du Chesnay (78)

CONSULTING

Représentation Rueil Malmaison (92)

19 nov.

DSC_7368.jpg

Les spectacles de Midnight Première

Redécouvrez les pièces réalisées par notre compagnie. Nous proposons des concerts et spectacles entièrement montés, faisant appel aux meilleurs artistes chanteurs, comédiens, danseurs et musiciens. Imaginez Le Café-concert Offenbach, avec orchestre en costumes Napoléon III, chanteurs lyriques et danseurs ! Demandez-nous un spectacle retraçant Trois Siècles de Danse ; des extraits du Bourgeois Gentilhomme de Molière ; un concert de musique baroque à la cour de Louis XIV avec musiciens costumés ou encore un spectacle de cancan. Quelles que soient vos envies, nous proposons un événement unique et sur mesure pour vos invités.

Spectacle Midnight premiere
Chambord - Le Chat (c) L+®onard de Serres (47).jpg

- Le Chat Botté

Ce spectacle, spécialement écrit pour un jeune public, est constitué d’une série de tableaux contant les différentes aventures et épreuves du Marquis de Carabas, guidé par son chat.

Photo 52.jpg

- La Belle et la Bête au bois dormant

Ce spectacle spécialement écrit pour un jeune public, est constitué d’une série de tableaux contant les différentes aventures et épreuves de Laideronnette pour retrouver Serpentin, dont la sorcière Magotine l’a séparée.

IMG_3314.JPG

- Le Café-concert Offenbach

Jacques Offenbach est le centre de la soirée… 
Il en est le prétexte, l’inspirateur, le compositeur… 
et le personnage principal. Présent en personne, il est tout d’abord, comme l’ensemble du public - qui fait partie du spectacle -, l’invité de Monsieur Choufleuri qui reçoit chez lui la bourgeoisie parisienne pour un concert privé. L’orchestre est déjà là qui s’accorde et répète…